Organization

Orange Babies is run by a small but very dedicated team:

Baba Sylla
Founder
baba@orangebabies.com

Tanja Oostervink
Managing director
tanja@orangebabies.com

Dominique Luycks
Chief Projects Africa
dominique@orangebabies.com

Amine Roodnat
Communication and Marketing Manager
amine@orangebabies.com

Julie Zalm
Financial and administrative assistant
julie@orangebabies.com

Anouk van Duivenvoorde
Project Manager Events 
anouk@orangebabies.com

Siobhan de Haas
Project Manager Digital Marketing
siobhan@orangebabies.com

Linda van Poppel
Office Manager
linda@orangebabies.com

If you have any questions or if you wish to contact one of the Orange Babies team members, please send an email. We’d love to hear from you! Would you like to work at Orange Babies too? Have a look at vacancies!